Tiffany Young is bringing her solo smashes on tour in the U.S. and Canada next year.

On Tuesday (November 13), the Korean-American pop sensation and Girls' Generation icon announced her upcoming Lips on Lips North American Mini Showcase Tour.

The tour, which is set to kick off in Toronto on March 3, 2019, will bring the "Over My Skin" singer to eight cities across North America.

The artist, who released her latest single "Teach You" on September 28, is also expected to drop a new EP early next year, according to a press release.

See Tiffany Young's 2019 tour dates, below:

Sunday 3/03/19 Toronto, ON: Mod Club
Tuesday 3/06/19 New York, NY: Bowery Ballroom
Friday 3/08/19 Chicago, IL: Lincoln Hall
Saturday 3/09/19 Minneapolis, MN: Amsterdam Hall
Tuesday 3/12/19 Seattle, WA: Crocodile
Wednesday 3/13/19 Vancouver, BC: Venue
Friday 3/15/19 San Francisco, CA: Great American Music Hall
Saturday 3/16/19 Los Angeles, CA: Troubadour

Tickets go on sale at local venues Thursday (November 15) and on digital outlets Friday (November 16).

See a poster for the upcoming showcase tour, below:

Tiffany Young's Best Music Video Looks