The indie pop group Echosmith was formed in Los Angeles in 2009. The group is made up of 4 siblings best known for their single 'Cool Kids'. Jamie, Noah, Sydney and Graham Sierota signed a recording contract in 2012 with Warner Bros. Records. Ranging in age from 15-21 the siblings come from a musical family playing a variety of instruments.

The group released their debut album in October of 2013 with the lead single being 'Cool Kids'. That single charted on the Billboard Hot 100 list and continues to be a hit on radio. The group has been recognized as an 'Artist to Watch' by MTV and they've been getting lots of TV exposure with appearances on Conan, Teen Nick, ESPN and Wolf Watch on MTV.

They have served as the opening band for Owl City, Neon Trees and Twenty One Pilots and also had a song featured on the movie soundtrack to Endless Love.

They may still be young but they are currently on track to become a contender in the pop music world. They have natural and beautiful harmonies and talent that makes it easy to see them still performing 20 years down the road.

Watch Echosmith' s 'Cool Kids' Official Video Here